Sie konzipieren ein neues Gussteil? Sie haben Fragen?
Wir beraten Sie gerne!
08231 6969
Fragen & Kontakt:
Bestellungen:

Metallgießerei Franz Dussler GmbH

Schäfflerstraße 16
86343 Königsbrunn

Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen

Simone Neubert

Vertrieb

s.neubert@dussler.de

08231/3044836

Thoralf Ewert

Gesellschafter

th.ewert@dussler.de

08231/6969

Sabine Lachenschmidt

Finanzen

s.lachenschmidt@dussler.de

08231/6969

Rainer Döhn

Leitung Gießerei

r.doehn@dussler.de

08231/919788

Sebastian Ewert

Geschäftsführung

s.ewert@dussler.de

08231/9574268

Markus Gandenheimer

Leitung mech. Bearbeitung

m.gandenheimer@dussler.de

08231/9574270

Annette Brandmeier

Messekontakt

annette.brandmeier@arcor.de

08251/871001

Max Fiederl

QMB & Arbeitssicherheit

fiederl@aol.com

082 34/3258